Senior Leadership Team

  • Mrs L Fidock: Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
  • Mr M Etheridge: Vice Principal
  • Mrs R Bye: Assistant Principal, EYFS Lead (Maternity Leave until January 2020)
  • Mrs R Mansfield: Assistant Principal, Year 4 Teacher
  • Mrs Rachel Butcher: Inclusion Leader

Support Staff

  • Mrs K Carter: Family Liaison Officer (FLO), Deputy DSL

Office Staff

  • Ms C Rotherham: Office and HR Manager
  • Mrs Maton and Mrs Smith: Finance
  • Mr D Smith: Caretaker