Term Dates

Module 1

Start

Friday 2 September 2022

Finish

Friday 21 October 2022

Module 2

Start

Monday 7 November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Module 3

Start

Thursday 5 January 2023

Finish

Thursday 9 February 2023

Module 4

Start

Monday 20 February 2023

Finish

Friday 31 March 2023

Module 5

Start

Monday 17 April 2023

Finish

Friday 26 May 2023

Module 6

Start

Monday 5 June 2023

Finish

Friday 21 July 2023

INSET Days and Bank Holidays

Tuesday 30th August 2022 (INSET Day)
Wednesday 31st August 2022 (INSET Day)
Thursday 1st September 2022 (INSET Day)
Wednesday 4th January 2023 (INSET Day)
Friday 10th February 2023 (INSET Day)
Friday 7th April 2023 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 10th April 2023 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 28th August 2023 (Bank Holiday)

Module 1

Start

Thursday 31 August 2023

Finish

Friday 20 October 2023

Module 2

Start

Monday 6 November 2023

Finish

Friday 15 December 2023

Module 3

Start

Tuesday 2 January 2024

Finish

Thursday 8 February 2024

Module 4

Start

Monday 19 February 2024

Finish

Thursday 28 March 2024

Module 5

Start

Monday 15 April 2024

Finish

Friday 24 May 2024

Module 6

Start

Monday 3 June 2024

Finish

Friday 19 July 2024

INSET Days and Bank Holidays

Tuesday 29th August 2023 (INSET Day)
Wednesday 30th August 2023 (INSET Day)
Monday 1st January 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Friday 9th February 2024 (INSET Day)
Friday 29th March 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 1st April 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 6th May 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 26th August 2024 (Bank Holiday)